My Site Is Secure

Just bought my first TLS/SSL certificate. Feel cool. Like I’ve gone through a rite of passage. Like I’m not an amateur. Also continuing to make php forms and such more secure in the app itself.

Pretty pleased with myself.

Learning TONS. Such as: I need to change references to all my javascript (bootstrap, etc.) so my site can get back to it’s normal, pretty self.

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in JavaScript, myLearning, myProgress, myProjects, PHP, Security. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

