Once Again, My Genius Is Confirmed

I feel vindicated. I wrote The Myth of Multitasking in December 2015 and I’d known multitasking (as it is defined in the traditional workplace) was stupid long before that. Because I’m brilliant.

CNBC practically said, “Jay Sprout is the smartest person ever” in yesterday’s Why Smart People Don’t Multitask.

So there.

Having said that, yes, you have my complete and undivided attention while I’m watching this film and coding. It’s not my fault you don’t have ADHD (the next step in human evolution) — you’re just jealous.

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in Best Practices. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

