So it’s not just me?

Whenever I watch TV or a film, I scour the background–especially if there’s a bookshelf or books laying about–because I’m curious about the character, setting, or the whims of the set decorator. Whenever I receive a screenshot or watch a webcast, it’s very similar:

Strips-Sceenshot-550-finalenglish.jpg

I, personally, find that Dreamweaver comment offensive.

And, yes, the icons in my favorites bar and status bar are determined at least partially by knowing others might be as curious and judgmental as I am. Sometimes I’ll even retake screenshots if I realize there’s a tab open that might reveal something shameful like “Twisted Sister Albums Ranked Best to Worst.”

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in Comics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

