Thank You, Marc Maron

I can’t believe how much Marc Maron speaks to me. The more vulnerable and open he gets, the more healing and insight he passes along to me. Best thing since Joyce Meyer.

His interview with Ron Perlman wasn’t the most mind-blowing or spiritually-explosive I’ve ever listened to but it certainly was encouraging when Perlman said his life & career really didn’t gain any momentum until he was in his fifties and, of course, Maron enthusiastically concurred … I just really, really needed to hear that.

Someday, I really, really need to make sure Maron gets a big awesome thank you card and basket of something cool from me. I owe him.

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in Feelings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

