Now That’s Some Good Marketing

My name beneath the words “Massachusetts Institute of Technology” … it’s like the salesman getting you to try on the suit or sit in the car.

MITcert.png

But how much does it cost? I just yesterday, for the first time, briefly considered forking out money when I found out the relatively inexpensive CodeSchool awards badges. Given that MIT has free courses at Udacity, I can’t see paying for this. Udacity offers what they call nanodegrees but, again, coding is the field where I don’t have to pay for pieces of paper, right? I just show what I can do and that’s what impresses people, right? Right?

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in Data Science, Resources. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

