Imgur Is No Match for My Brains

The pop culture references and wordplay alone in this should, finally, make my comics bigger than Gangnam Style.

01020304

I mean, I used the phrase, “points of articulation” in what was already a pretty awesome play on words … I am SO brilliant and cool.

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in Comics, Humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Imgur Is No Match for My Brains

  1. jotascript says:

    I could let this get me down but I’d rather respond with, “Dude! Someone reads my blog!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

