There’s More To Parallax

Just went through this demo of parallax effects and learned there are several different ways/methods to use other than the single effect I’ve seen used.

Even more of note (to me) is the associated templates and tutorials use GreenSock, a name I haven’t heard since I started this little journey of mine several months ago.

I’m getting more excited.

You know what I miss? Those old social networks that had the “Jay is watching/reading/listening to” thingies.

Jay is watching: Stop Making Sense

I was introduced to Ye Olde Talking Heads in the mid-80s when video stores still rented Betamax tapes.

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in myLearning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

