Finally, Some Real Progress with ProcessingJS

A good Samaritan at Khan Academy pointed me to a template explaining how everything is put together. The code and comments alone are mind-bogglingly superior to the actual documentation. Which is, of course, why the world should encourage more/better technical writers and instructional designers instead of driving them into extinction.

This is the beginning of my effort to create my little logo using code. I found an existing project using similar colors as my own and branched/forked from that.

Using Processing JS code to create my logo

I’m trying to think of a way to create space between the letters and the brackets besides the first–obvious, I think–idea that comes to mind because that’s just too complicated and clunky. But, as I said in a previous post, perhaps it isn’t as complicated and clunky as I think it is.

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in Processing JS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

