Why So Studious?

I find that, more often than not, each time I take yet another class on HTML, CSS, JavaScript, or whatever, something new (about something old) crystallizes for me. Because of a concept or application of a concept that I’ve learned since the last time I reviewed Topic X, all of a sudden Topic X makes much more sense and I’m now able to use it without constantly looking stuff up.

Not only is every new language easier than the last, “re-learning” a language I already know bears fruit because of newer languages I’ve learned.

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in myLearning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

