One Piece At a Time

I have always put off bring grand visions for my personal website to life because I didn’t know everything I needed to (ever since Flash died … or, rather, since Steve Jobs murdered Flash). So, beginning today, I’ll just do a little at a time. Every new little bit of knowledge, I’ll use–even if it makes the site ugly and inconsistent in the short term. Even if I’m not a fan of whatever the code snippet does … I will practice it and put it into practice.

Make it so.

Starting with some animated style effects that I think are kinda corny and amateurish.

And I’ll start building the pieces to these “grand visions” so that whenever I think of these projects, I won’t be faced with starting from scratch. One piece at a time, I’ll lay the foundations of great things.

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in myProgress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

