Entering a Mysterious World

Here’s part of my initial confusion at beginning to learn Python and Ruby/Rails … they both mention installing things … I thought they were just languages and all I needed was my favorite code editor.

I’m working through Automate the Boring Stuff with Python: Practical Programming for Total Beginners the incredible and free book by Al Sweigart.

NewPython

That’s my brand new Python/IDLE shell after downloading Python. I am SO excited.

About jotascript

Aiming to please. Seeking to impress.
This entry was posted in Books, myProjects, Python and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

